Brighton Beach 2011

Brighton beach is one of the stunning places I have been during my stay in England. Visitors flock to this beach due to its proximity from London. When I was informed that the University is planning a trip to Brighton, I did not wait but got my name registered quickly. University trips were always fun and good for pocket. Here are few pictures of my trip to Brighton.

IMG_4603Fountain near the beach.

IMG_4531Pebble beach—View from the pier.

IMG_4456Brighton pier

IMG_4459School carnival

IMG_4464The music troop

IMG_4523Birds above the flying past the pier

IMG_4592Band of boys

IMG_4598An artist..:)

IMG_4450View of Brighton dome capture from the bus

IMG_4444A store that did not go unnoticed

Leave a Reply

