Isle of Wight – Part 1

Hola Folks,

I have been waiting for this moment, why? This place undoubtedly is the best of the fewer places I visited in this big world.  I am always thankful to Vicky firstly and Shiva next, for this wonderful holiday, whilst my tenure as a student in England.  Since my travel was during 2011 Easter, I am still trying to collate the scattered images to make a write up. So, here I sharing few of the pictures from my collection in parts.

Happy to catch up with the "Indian" word, I was missing my country.
Happy to catch up with the “Indian” word, I was missing my country.

Yet again, the kind of road I want to revisist atleast about 100 timesYet again, the kind of road I want to revisist atleast about 100 times

DSC00585

The DDLJ scene...

The DDLJ scene…

The place where I stayed

The place where I stayed

I always loved the array of these white steel vessels...

I always loved the array of these white steel vessels…

My Ferry, Red Falcon

My Ferry, Red Falcon

DSC00537

The inside view of Red Falcon

The inside view of Red Falcon

Beautifully lined up cars.....

Beautifully lined up cars…..

My trip to Isle of Wight...my first ferry ride in England

My trip to Isle of Wight…my first ferry ride in England

The best is yet to come…….

Leave a Reply

