Thoughtful Planned Act

“The more things you do, the more you can do.” – Lucille Ball

”Resolution” is solitary word that surfaces at the very opening of New Year, simply to vanish before first month ends. Does it vanish from our brain? Well, there is no crystal-clear response. Is it because these are not of key importance, while family, job and money precede or do we hold responsible for unseemly time management? I suppose it’s both. Since, these resolutions are by and large around ones own interest pushed by determination to achieve; they tend to become equally significant.

It was joyous to read several post that read about past year accomplishment and a lot of other with future plans. My first post this year too is intended more or less the same subject but after careful consideration. Further, I did have a little brain storming session with my better half, who is a superior in judging whilst, sensibly pointing out my potential coupled with time left after all priorities, on what should be going out.

For a writer with barely two year of experience (I know I kept telling this, until confident of some perfection through practice), Writing More Post with each passing year is undoubtedly on top. So it does for me. For this I have to read more of others work to adapt to good writing. Further there is twofold benefit, of knowing little things, thoughts of numerous people whilst relaxing the mind after stressful 8 hours of work. There is an adrenaline rush to bring out the world around me more often than last year.

Being a Hindu by birth and belief, visiting thousands of temples across the country is what I will do over the years, like most other believers. It’s a sense of achievement for all, irrespective of religion, which I have realized while nearing thirties. Both, my husband and me wanted to make it to Tirupathi and Shiridi that is long pending. Reason for long pending visit has been shamefully adding up, requesting forgiveness each time I think of it. This year, for sure these Holy Trips are a must.

For most foreigners who have known about my country, understand that travel is not easy neither cheaper. Yet, I have, with permission and consensus from my husband will plan minimum of 2 Domestic Vacation to two new undecided destinations. Though, I want to add a few more, for now I ought to limit considering other priorities.

One final, to do will be to See More Spanish Movies and dedicate at least about 2 hours a week to gain proficiency. I love this language and hoping to be fluent in the years to come. Frankly, it is a little uninteresting to do this. But, I am happy it’s not the start for I did watch few short movies. Suggestions are welcome.

Am I complaining about unable to do these in past years? Is that breaking resolutions actually mean? May be; these little plan of actions that cannot be left incomplete, moreover aren’t they achievable?

Am I complaining about unable to do these in past years? Is that breaking resolutions actually mean? May be; these little plan of actions that cannot be left incomplete, moreover aren’t they achievable?

Leave a Reply

