Swaying my body for benefit

The benefit of exercise is something that I waiting to see. If you have not guessed,  then let me tell. The thought of going to workout and gain a bit of stamina suddenly cropped; though it did make circles for a while in my head. But now that I have started, the feeling is so amazing that, I am impressed by myself ( I need a good pat). What is motivating is the people to encourage me; no I haven’t made friends yet. Its the dedication and willingness to have a healthy body from my surrounding is very welcoming. The result is evident. A stronger feeling is in here, out and within.

exercise2.jpg

But, what I enjoy the most is the music, that force to shake my leg and push me to do that extra bit. Believe me, its just about 20 days. What about those who have been sweating it out for long? How good they must be feeling? I felt the calmness within to tackle bigger situations.

exercise

Post work out, I take a short ride back home. What was different in my usual path , was the lighter moment when the slow wind came by to brush my cheeks gently. I nearly closed my eyes….oops… I did not forget its the middle of the road and no dreamland. In a true sense, rediscovering the word “rejuvenate” was wonderful and harnessing this very moment  everyday is truly blissful.

Let there be bliss in each of our lives.

Loads of  love,

Vannie.

 

 

 

One thought on “Swaying my body for benefit

Leave a Reply

