Isle of Wight – Part 3

Yet again hello there!!!

I wondered sometimes, what is it that is magic about a place? Is it location, yes for me and many people holidaying. But that’s not all….other crucial factors that make a difference are people with us  and around us, food, nature and many small unseen, unnoticed amidst busy schedule. Let me tell you why I decided to post my memories, despite the fact I was away from my family. Simple and sweet is the answer….I just love this place so much!!!! What else can be expected from a travel freak. I don’t actually need these pictures….yes, I need to share to many of you and my other friends. So here comes few more photographs from my collections.

Let me first get you the glimpse of the lovely little we stayed.

The reception

The reception

Lobby

Lobby

My room

My room

At the Vineyard...once in a  time experience

At the Vineyard…once in a time experience

IMG_4217

Wines at display
Wine tasting session

Wine tasting session

Wine at display

Wine at display

View from Carisbrooke Castle...queen's summer home

View from Carisbrooke Castle…queen’s summer home

In front of castle

In front of castle

Sea facing pub

Sea facing pub

Two birds waiting for waves.....

Two birds waiting for waves…..

IMG_4063

Beauty on wall.....

Beauty on wall…..

Garlic Farm

Garlic Farm

I am almost coming to the end of the fun…..Mostly the next part will be the last of Isle of Wight. I am not too happy saying this 😦

2 thoughts on “Isle of Wight – Part 3

Leave a Reply

